ESTS Singapore

Address
10 Anson Road, 27-18 International Plaza, Singapore (079903)
Phone
65-68718980
Contact
Jolly Ying
Email
jolly.ying@estsglobal.com

ESTS Hong Kong

Address
Unit 2214, 22/F, Mira Place Tower A, 132 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone
852-27431982
Contact
Rainfall Wu
Email
info@estsglobal.com

ESTS Shenzhen

Address
Room 5H-569, Hanking Mansion 23 Dengliang Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Phone
(86)755-83170640
Contact
Bonnie Huang
Email
bonnie.huang@estsglobal.com

ESTS Guangdong (Dongguan)

Address
Room 1913-1916, Zhongsheng Business Building, 108 Hongfu Road, Nancheng District, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Phone
(86)769-21661360
Contact
Jolly Ying
Email
jolly.ying@estsglobal.com

ESTS Zhejiang (Haining)

Address
Building 5, 500 Shuiyueting East Road, Haining City, Zhejiang Province, China
Phone
(86)-18588887983
Contact
Jonney Ou
Email
jonney.ou@estsglobal.com

Offices

You also can contact us through customer services or sales staff in our offices directly, we would be glad to help you:

City Contact Phone Email
Shenzhen Obert Ye (86)-13827426152 obert.ye@estsglobal.com
Guangzhou Crystal Li (86)-15322480884 crystal.li@estsglobal.com
Dongguan Judy Ou (86)-13827429582 judy.ou@estsglobal.com
Huizhou/Chaoshan Jason Ou (86)-13917705643 jason.ou@estsglobal.com
Zhongshan/Foshan Ada Chen (86)-13827424352 ada.chen@estsglobal.com
Shanghai Amanda Zhao (86)-13816554691 amanda.zhao@estsglobal.com
Jiaxing Jenny Qu (86)-13666734681 jenny.qu@estsglobal.com
Ningbo Lily Li (86)-15957148344 lily.li@estsglobal.com
Suzhou Jacky Peng (86)-15958017844 jacky.peng@estsglobal.com
Shanghai Young Yang (86)-18938594176 young.yang@estsglobal.com
Qingdao Cici Chen (86)-18692261549 cici.chen@estsglobal.com
Qingdao Siri Li (86)-18663918330 siri.li@estsglobal.com
Fujian Alan Zhang (86)-13827431650 alan.zhang@estsglobal.com
Central China Frank Liu (86)-13556662802 frank.liu@estsglobal.com
North China David Qu (86)-18067053376 david.qu@estsglobal.com
Customer Service Dept. Jolly Ying (86)-18938174415 jolly.ying@estsglobal.com
Customer Service Dept. Bonnie Huang (86)-18938194137 bonnie.huang@estsglobal.com

ESTS U.S.A

Address
7015 Lacey Street, Chino CA, US
Phone
+1 7705199606
Contact
Macy Liao
Email
macy.liao@estsglobal.com

ESTS Malaysia & Indonesia

Address
Unit 6, Level 4, SetiaWalk Mall (Block K), SetiaWalk, Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47160
Phone
+6017-2856112
Contact
Selina Cheang (Country Manager)
Email
selina.cheang@estsglobal.com

Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar

Address
30 DT743C, Thong Nhat Ward, Di An Town, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
Phone
+84-0908318895
Contact
Eden Liu (Country Manager)
Email
eden.liu@estsglobal.com

Thailand

Phone
+66 929529007
Contact
Ryo Liang
Email
ryo.liang@estsglobal.com

Europe

ESTS has established a long-term and reliable network & partnership with local partner to conduct Factory Assessments and Social Audits. Owe to the network, experience and partnership, ESTS can provide and differentiate the Social Audit services with a wide coverage in the Europe/ Middle East/ Africa area. Any inquiry please contact:

Contact
Rainfall Wu
Email
rainfall.wu@estsglobal.com